CALL US ON
08 9479 1848

Are you interested in becoming a Private Investigator? Working in Insurance claims?  Maybe Loss Adjusting, working for plaintiff and criminal defence, insurance or similar fraud?  Perhaps government and corporate compliance?

 

Complete your qualification CPP30619 Certificate III in Investigative Services. 

No previous experience is necessary.

Once successfully completed you’ll be qualified to obtain your own Investigators Licence. 

 

We welcome you to undertake your Certificate III in Investigative Services qualification with Strike Training.  Our new program as updated by the Australian Government is at the cutting edge of investigative techniques, methodology and processes.  This course gives students the skills to conduct legally compliant, comprehensive investigations in various industries and areas.

 

Our course is completed in a combination of home study and face to face training. You will receive training materials and access to qualified trainers to assist you. You can start your study immediately.

 

The face to face components are compulsory to aide you in your study progression. These are also a condition of WA Police Licensing, all 14 face to face days must be completed. You will be required to attend from 0900-1700hrs on each day (Monday to Friday). The remainder of your study will be completed in your own time. You may be able to complete the whole program in the 14 days. However if you don’t, you have 24 months to complete the program.

 

We know you are busy, and it can be hard to attend all these classes in a row. So, we have organised the course into 3 blocks. You can select the blocks you want to attend in the face to face training mode. In total you need to complete all 3 blocks of training. These need to be completed in order. Just pick when you want to complete Block 1 through to 3 in any of the quarters:

 

The face to face training blocks consist of the following units:

 

BLOCK 1 (5 days)
CPPINV3026 Work effectively in investigative services
CPPINV3027 Develop investigation plans
CPPINV3030 Conduct factual investigations
CPPINV3032 Develop factual investigation reports
CPPINV3029 Provide quality investigative services to clients

 

BLOCK 2 (5 days)
CPPSEC3124 Prepare and present evidence in Court
PSPCRT007 Compile and use official notes
CPPINV3031 Conduct interviews and take statements to support investigations
PSPREG006 Produce formal record of interview

 

BLOCK 3 (4 days)
CPPINV3028 Investigate and locate subjects
CPPINV3033 Conduct covert surveillance operations
CPPINV3034 Organise and operate surveillance vehicles
CPPINV3035 Develop surveillance investigation reports
PSPSEC009 Handle sensitive information
BSBSMB305 Comply with regulatory, taxation and insurance requirements for the micro business
HLTWHS003 Maintain work health and safety

 

Total Cost: is $1,895.00

Select your face to face training dates from the 4 quarters below. There are no restrictions you can choose all 3 blocks in the same quarter if it suits you:

 

QUARTER 1:

Block 1:  Monday 15th March to Friday 19th March 2021

Block 2:  Monday 22nd March to Friday 26th March 2021

Block 3:  Monday 29th March to Thursday 1st April 2021

 

QUARTER 2:

Block 1:  Monday 14th June to Friday 18th June 2021

Block 2:  Monday 21st June to Friday 25th June 2021

Block 3:  Monday 28th June to Thursday 1st July 2021

 

QUARTER 3:

Block 1:  Monday 6th September to Friday 10th September 2021

Block 2:  Monday 13th September to Friday 17th September 2021

Block 3:  Monday 20th September to Thursday 23rd September 2021

 

QUARTER 4:

Block 1:  Monday 22nd November to Friday 26th November 2021

Block 2:  Monday 29th November to Friday 3rd December 2021

Block 3:  Monday 6th December to Thursday 9th December 2021

 

Recognised Prior Learning (RPL) is available please view the student handbook for further information on this process and other Strike policies. This is located at the bottom of the page.

To enrol for a course please select the enrol button below.  One of our consultants will contact you shortly to confirm you booking, or you can contact us to make further enquiries.

 

We have EFTPOS facilities available for payment.  Call us for details.

 

download

 

 

 

STUDENT HANDBOOK v1.0 2020

 

Please follow and like us:

Copyright 2019 © Strike Training and Consulting

SECURITY TRAINING AND CONSULTING IN PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA